Hotel: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

20111003-174346.jpg

Stayed at the Caravelle Hotel September 2011, and it was excellent.Good clean room (liked the rubber ducks they gave  me for the bath).Superb breakfast on the executive floor: free-flow champagne, goats cheese, divine homemade yogurt… Wicked positioning: it was so good I went up to the rooftop bar, got drunk and felt I could see so much of Ho Chi Minh city, I didn’t leave the hotel! Friendly staff: I felt like I was a rock star. And I liked the weird colored flower displays.

3 Comments

October 3, 2011 · 10:50 am

3 responses to “Hotel: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  1. Keep working ,fantastic job!

  2. Jane Cornelius

    Thanks Errol. Loggin on here again after months of not – I am now inspired to blog again: watch this site 🙂

  3. Pingback: Vietnam Beaches in the South: Nha Trang, Jungle Beach and Wild Beach Resort | Jane Cornelius

Leave a Reply

