How To Get a Natural Facelift

I had dinner with my friend Georgie (who owns Dragonfly in Shanghai) at the week-end. He is a spa expert and I asked him what he thought the best facial was for a face that needed a bit of help: mine! I  told him, “I exercise my body and it  keep my muscles in place, but what can I do to keep the muscles of my face in place too?” I told him, “I don’t want them to droop either.” He invited me to have one of his anti-aging facials at Dragonfly using a RF machine (radio frequency) and I have to tell you: IT WORKS!! Check out this picture below from this site. These are pictures before and after a woman had 6 months of  RF facial treatments.

I took the pictures of my face before and after 1 anti-aging facial at Dragonfly. The weird thing was how my face felt the next few days… I felt my cheeks had lifted and were firmly back in their original place!

This below is a picture of what the treatment at Dragonfly in Shanghai China costs. If for nothing else – it is a lovely  way to relax and having a woman massaging your face for 90 min.

A big thank you to Georgie for my new perty face and people who are reading this and do not live in China: find out what facials uses a RF machine at your local beauty therapist and get a natural facelift of your own.

6 Comments

Filed under Funny Bits, Home & Fashion, Travel

6 responses to “How To Get a Natural Facelift

  1. So, it makes you look stern? Have I got that right?

  2. Wow, the results are amazing!

  3. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your blog.
    It looks like some of the text on your content are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me
    know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Cheers

Leave a Reply

